Our Board

Updated 15 May 2025

Our work is overseen by a board, currently consisting of 10 members - four solicitors and six lay people (one of whom chairs the Board). Of our current Board members six are female and four male.

Our <u>committees [https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/committees/]</u> assist the Board in its work.

<u>SRA Governance Handbook (PDF 122 pages, 2.2MB)</u>
[https://beta.sra.org.uk/globalassets/documents/sra/sra-governance-handbook.pdf] - Last updated July 2025.

Please use www.sra.org.uk/board to link to this page.

Claire Bassett

[https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/claire-bassett/]



Anna Bradley - Chair

 $\underline{[https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/anna-bradley/]}$

Ann Harrison

 $[\underline{\text{https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/ann-harrison/}]$



Lisa Mayhew

[https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/lisa-mayhew/]

Rob McWilliam

 $[\underline{\text{https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/rob-mcwilliam/}]$



Simon Millhouse

 $\underline{[https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/simon-millhouse/]}$

Claudio Pollack

 $[\underline{\text{https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/claudio-pollack/}]$



Vikas Shah

[https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/wikas-shah/]

Elizabeth Smart

 $[\underline{https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/elizabeth-\underline{smart/}]$



Nicola Williams

 $\underline{[https://beta.sra.org.uk/sra/how-we-work/our-board/board-members/members/nicolawilliams/]}$